by Siiiii

  • Compact Disc (CD)

    Presented in a three-gatefold sleeve, with lyric excerpts, this is Siiiii's brand new mega-opus. Modern features reworkings of some of their classic songs as well as brand new material.

    ships out within 5 days

      £10 GBP or more 



The long-awaited follow-up to 2006's "Ancient" this is Siiiii's new mega-opus, a studio album showcasing new material and reworkings of original classics.


1. Spite
2. Wax and Wane
3. Conception
4. Castrato
5. Statue
6. Spring Heel'd Jack
7. When my soul was an Olympian
8. Iron Age
9. Hecatomb Cabaret
10. Towers of Silence
11. Glossolalia
12. Instinct
13. Dust
14. Nanny
15. Skin
16. The Crowded Self


released September 26, 2014

Angie: Bass, Back Vocals, Keyboards
Paul: Vocals, Backing Vocals, Percussion
Mark: Guitar, Programming
Wayne: Drums, Percussion

Engineered by Robin Downe at Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield



Siiiii Sheffield, UK

contact / help

Contact Siiiii

Streaming and
Download help